Songs about Facebook

This song is to support the social network Facebook…

But exist another one against it…

¿Wich one do you prefer?

My opinion: I like Facebook, indeed, I’ve to admit that I connect daily to look what my friends did, but it’s true all what they say in both songs and they are so fun, the rhythim, it’s so much better in the facebook hater’s song. What about Facebook? everyone  can use it how they want, it’s up to you!

One response to “Songs about Facebook

  1. Holaa
    A mi me entretiene facebook, no me meto diariamente pero paso de vez en cuando para revisarlo y esta bastante bien…
    Las canciones son graciosas, cada una tiene su parte de verdad
    Besoos cuidte
    Ale

Leave a Reply

