Ben Lee

Ben Lee is an australian singer that I discover with his optimistic song Catch My Disease. I discover the song some years ago and I look for other songs too as My Guitar  (dumbudambududubudabudera…) or Cigarretes Will Kill You. Their songs are absolutelly pop and fun, fake simple, that kind of songs that make you smile eventhough you spend the worst day in your life.

Today I listen Catch My Disease again and I decide to look for the rest of the songs of the album where tihis songs appears. The album it’s called Awake is the New Sleep (2005) and all have many differents songs great all. If you found it, enjoy!

This is Ben Lee’s website and finally, here you have the video of his great song:

Leave a Reply

