I’m from Barcelona

They’re called I’m From Barcelona but are from Sweeden. Why? As I read somewhere, i think that the choir began when some of the members met in Barcelona when they’re here for a ERASMUS… something like that. Well, what it’s important it’s that their music is fun, simple and great!!!!

Their single We’re from Barcelona sounds a lot in the city few years ago when they play on Primavera Sound Festival. This weekend I listen it again so I look for their complete CD and I found it on this link, enjoy!

You can visit their website too! And look this video:

One response to “I’m from Barcelona

  1. Pense que habia comentado por aqui ya!! jajaja me pasé, lo escuche… y se me olvido el comentariooo jajajaja pero ya he vuelto!
    Me gusta ese tipo de musica… me quedo con oversleep que junto con esta que has puesto son mis preferidas!
    Besos cuidate!
    Ale

Leave a Reply

