Merry Christmas!

Me and a Santa Claus (crashed on a wall) want to wish you merry Christmas even though it’s for wish what everybody ever wish this days. Try to enjoy this special days although artificial.
Sorry for not upload as much as I want (¿someone really wish it?) but I have things to do and things to think, that well, don’t end as well as I want, but it’s waht I have. One of the less important things that I think it’s about change the language to have more bloggers, but I finally decide to don’t do it. I think in this blog in order to practice english and this is waht I to and I don’t want to tell you what you have to do but you can practise too and If you need it, you can use Google Translate or another on-line translator as I do.
Finally, what do you thing about the new design?
You can read more info about Facto Delafe too. Comment!
oRioL
2 responses to “Merry Christmas!

  1. aaaaaaalalala, q raru stà toooot!
    mola la foto jajaj vaya implante li has fotut més descomunaaal…

    aan fi, bon naaadaal noiet!
    muaaaa

  2. Hola! feliz nochebuena y navidad!
    no te preocupes por lo de actualizar lo primero es lo primero y si tienes cosas que hacer o tienes que aclarar tus ideas…se entiende que hay cosas mas importantes que tienes que atender asi que no te agobies.
    por mi lo del idioma estupendo porque es la unica manera de leer algo en ingles y tal XD

    Por cierto el nuevo diseño me gusta, esta como con mas orden al haber tantas categorias y lo de poner las fotos al lado tb ha sido un acierto yo creo, aunque el otro banner del principio en el que salia el chico con la tabla de snowboard tb me gustaba, pero bueno como dicen los entendidos en moda…renovarse o morir jajjajaja

    bueno…no me enrrollo más…jajjaja muy gracioso lo del santa estrellado debajo de las galletitas con tu nombre!
    besos!
    Ale

Leave a Reply

